World's First Female Handball Player To Win Three Player Of Th...

  • Posted On : 17/03/2017
  • Ratings : 5 295

World's first female handball player to win three Player of the Year awards: Cristina Neagu sets world record (VIDEO) Basel, Switzerland -- Romanian Cristina Neagu, 28, won the 2016 IHF World Player of the Year; it's the third Player of the Year award after Neagu had won it already in 2010 and 2015 - thus setting the new world record for the World's First female handball player to win three IHF Player of the Year awards, according to the World Record Academy:

Related Videos

Oops! No Result Found.

  • Next Video

    Largest free standing Rubik's Cube: University of Michigan set...

    Redirecting You in 3 Seconds.

    Watch Now

Our ads do NOT auto-play audio, pop-up on the screen, and we do NOT deliver them in any intrusive way. Consider turning off Ad Block so we can continue to deliver the best Meta content on the web!